Nowadays people crazy for participating adventure sport and game increasing like never done before. Why do you think people like to risk their life. say where it a positive or negative development.

Today in century people like to do new activity in life because they have hectic day schedule. Morden ara human take part in adventure activity on their risk they never done before. Individual perform risky sport and game is good thing, due to this they developed new habit in their. I think it's a beneficial for new generation. Adventure athlete give there local people financial help. However more and more human go these place and perform different event that' s why they earn money. Moreover individual have busy schedule they wanted freshness their mind so they take time and perform different adventure events like paragliding, scuba diving, tracking etc. Sometime people feel like a some one give him a award because they never done before while these all are risky for there life. I think do these activ for their entertainment and for also show up to other one. Secondly, all theae exploration are risky in their life. While other corn are it harmful for nature because people perform in nature where plant, anima life in climate damage. for example they noise in this area also the put sum at these place and cut tress and plant for their activity because of this bird nest are remove. I believe that people do such by not damage climate. In my view people not perform these activity damage nature because it adversely affect our daily lives. Also it dangerous for human life. Even though, people are facilitated for exploration action because they wanted new in their life. However they also damage nature due to this.