Keeping offenders under prison will make them worst.

In the present society, it is true to the fact that crime rates have been alleviating at an alarming rate. Some people, particularly from developing countries claim that keeping offenders inside the prison would make them the worst. however, more liberal-minded people claim that. Prison is the most optimal solution to tackle such a critical issue. To embark with, there is a plethora of evidence why people think cages are not the only solution for lawbreakers. first and foremost, if any criminal gets a statement from a court of putting him behind the cage would result, a may person may indulge himself with other offenders to commit any serious crime such as murder, assault and other similar crimes. Secondly, such actions taken by the government would not deviate them from their roots. As prison would not rehabilitate criminals, it only removes them from society for a particular period. moreover, keeping them away from their loving ones would make them aggressive. As a result, all this will make them serial criminals. Hence, the judicial system of a nation should have a look at other alternatives solutions; provide free education, employment, to get over this problem.