What do you think about children with disability?

Children with a disability are not strange in the world, especially in Vietnam. The lack of medical service and economic is the most important reason that causes children with disabilities not to be treated fairly and get involved in the community as other children The reason makes children get disability and how to help them? First of all, almost all children with disabilities in Vietnam was because of the wars with U. S and France in the 19 century. Although the war has passed, it left many consequences, the F2, F3 generations in a family which has ancestry joined in the war often get disability. They meet difficult in learning, communicate with friends, … but they still can do if we try to help them, understand what they want and support them to do that with a sincere attitude. Second, the government should help people raise awareness and responsibility to take care of these children, establish school for disabled children, where they can get more special care, create competition for disabled child(Paralympic is an example) invest in equiment for education, set up the charity group to help the disable children recover simple ability. Connect these non-profit organization to build charitable house. Students with visual impairment and non-disabled should be closer. Study groups should be created to bring them together, find each other’s strengths and improve together. After all, children with disabilities are not lucky as other children so it is necessary for us to help them overcome the hardship in life, give them more opportunities to show their talents, create conditions for children to integrate into the community confidently and giving an intensive care for them is important in our society