Some people say that libraries are the best place for getting knowledge. Whereas others are opposed to it. with this.

Undoubtedly, libraries are a vast source of knowledge. Some people opine that reading-rooms are the prime source for acquiring intelligence. Whereas, others are against this belief. I personally believe that proficiency cannot be limited to a single source and can be acquired from innumerable sources. This essay will discuss that acquaintace of knowingness is not limited to any single place. First of all, it is undeniable that libraries play a prime role when we need hold of any kind of information. Nevertheless, with advancements in technology now a days, all the quieries could be solved at tip of the hands. For instance, public use Google for any sort of details such as, health care and academics and the answer to that is provided instantly. Secondly, there are plethora of ways of how one can be knowledgable. Academics and real life scenario's and experiences teach better lessons. For example, who are considered as geniuses nowadays like Bill gates have dropped out of universities. Furthermore, there are no barriers, how a single way of gaining knowledge is better. In summary, eventhough reading rooms are efficient source of knowledge, they cannot be coined as the best resource available. Scholastic and factual expertise are way higher ways for becoming a scholar.