Technology has made people less socially active.

Coming to the 21st century the term " technology" has become ever extensively used in all aspects of our lives. However, the case has contributed to positive as well as negative changes, especially in terms of communication. Personally, do I hold the view that the social matter of the involvement has, indeed, facilitated a convenience to be in rather a frequent contact with our communities/ Further, I will elucidate my standpoint with the inclusion of greater details. First and foremost, the community swamped with conundrums and chores of their lives, now, can easily stay in touch, at the most convenient time, with whom they hold close to their hearts. In other words, round the clock can they make a personal phone call or at least send a message. For example, people who work nine to five, such as governmental staff, as well as entrepreneurs, and also the young members of an educational field are able to converse with their relations either via social networking or ordinary ways of communication. Secondly, the social networking accomplished by means of gadgets does not refute the intention to communicate. Hence, in this day and age, there is no need to assign a proper time for an arranged appointment. One can send his message without being concerned if a receiver would be informed about it or not. Consequently, this approach is equally approvable for either side. In conclusion, the use of technology in our era is making the way how we communicate far approachable in lieu of making us less socially active.