Nowadays, a lot of children are using mobile phones. Many say it is good. Some say it is bad. What is your opinion?

Present-day, teenagers have a trend to use a cell phone every day to contract with everyone. It would be argued by some that it has more disadvantages than advantages for young people. I personally believe that this trend not only has a severe impact on themself but also on the community as a whole. Therefore, I totally agree with the idea of youngsters should not use digital telephones too early because of three main reasons. The drawback of using cell phones is that it brings more negative impacts on children’s health. About physical health, young people spent more time reading ebooks, playing games, or facetime with friends, their family, . . . . This leads to suffering from eye diseases as eye pain, nearsightedness, . . . . Besides that, it also affect mental health. For example, when students use the smartphone for a long time, they addicted and neglect to study, they will be pressured about their grades at school. Moreover, using cellular phones affects their social development. Because students using smartphones often will have less contact and communication with people, this makes them lack confidence when communicating and when students use their phones to surf FB, Instagram. . most likely. they will be affected by bad trends, toxic, negative statements. , non-standard will greatly affect children. In addition, young people are not aware of how their words will affect others. For example, when they criticize someone on social media according to the crowd without knowing the incident, this will affect the honor and life of others, moreover, this will be considered an attack. malicious publicity that affects others. To summarize, while cell phones have numerous advantages, they can have negative consequences for youngsters. To minimize mental and physical harm, I believe that instead of relying on smartphones too early in life, kids should strive to adopt a healthy lifestyle that will benefit them in the long run.