what do you think about breadwinner in your family

The roles of the breadwinner is very important about every part of the family. I totally agree with this opinion. And this essay will diccuss this topic. In my family, dad is breadwinner, it quite similar other family in Vietnam. It have so much benefits face about make the son a breadwinner. Firstly, the breadwinner is a person who care about the financial of the family. Therefore, my dad always hard-working at labour force to pay my tuition at school and also tutorials. Not even that, my dad have to pay electricity bills, foods, and so on. Secondly, my dad is a place to depend on when you have tired or have a difficult in life, study, … Moreover, breadwinner have to do heavy lifting in a house. And follow my view, I think the breadwinner is hard work. On the one hand, breadwinner is also have harmful face. They always and don’t have much of time to spent with family. And one more thing is the financial burden make they feel stressed. Including, for me the roles of the breadwinner is enormous benefits for whole family so we can not denied them dedication. But our modern world is increasingly populated and go with the technology is becoming develop; therefore, a women should not only a homemaker just stay in home and do the housework. She may work in official and sharing the financial insteade of do the housework all the time. The kids also need to help their parents divide household chores.