hose who claim that happiness correlates highly with earnings argue that it affords individuals a higher standard of living

It is argued that employees are happier when they have high a income. This eassy totally disagrees with that statment. I believe that the majority of poeple are concered about their time and family as well as resposbilie at work. Employees with high salries usualy do not spend more time with their families at home. Whne they are highly paied usually they work more than 45 hours a week which is beyond the working hours recommendation by the World Health Orgnaization which may lead weaken the relationship btween the employee and his wife and children. In fact, this happened to my uncle. He used to work for many hours away from home whivh caused his wife to ask for divorce. Having a high paied position means having many duties and responsabilties. In this case, the job might requires employees to sign senstive memos forms. The person has to observent not to make mistakes. One day I watched on TV news a man who signed a paper was given to him by his staff and he was put in jail for that. In conclusion, most of the people would like be paied higher salaries but keeping in mind time and family matters. Human beign must have balance in their lives. It is predicated that many people when they earn more the more their expenses increase and the more they become on debt.