The exploration and development of fossil fuels are the most important priority of the global scale.

Some people believe that it is necessary to focus more in the exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels instead of focusing other sectors. In my opinion, I paritially agree with that statement but basic demands of humans should be given more priority. The global authority ought to focus on the exploration and safe alternatives to some extent because these will benefit people in the long run. This is because at present, the amount of fossil fuels are decreasing due to excessive uses while the demands for it is increasing. Therefore, if people able to find the alternativer sources of these ingredients, then they will not only fulfill the demand but also be able to help humans by giving safe ingredients. Moreover, exploration make life easier. In other words, when people will use new inventions, they can do their daily tasks without any difficulty. Hence, the government should focus on these but should not give more importance as the basic needs of humans are more important. On the other hand, I believe it is more essential to give priority health care and education. At present, an enormous amount of people are not getting proper health treatment even though they are living in developing world. So, giving priority to exploration or fossil fuels will be waste of money if they could not provide the treatment to people. Another point to consider that education is important because without this, the world will be at the same place. So, rather than investing on exploration, it is more important to fulfill the human needs. In conclusion, although fossil fuels and exploration is necessary to some extent, it is more essential to focus on human needs.