Formal education for children are good to start an early stage, while some countries have options to start schooling at the age in between 7-8. I personally suggest that parents should start to educate their kids at the age of four. I will be discussing in detail in my essay.

On one hand, educational systems varies from one country to another, while I believe that, it is really beneficial for younger children to start their studies at the earliest. To explain, starting to give basic knowledge at the beginning stage will allow them to learn quickly, as we all are aware that infants quickly catch the small actions done by their parents, and they try to imitate it. Moreover, if we start to teach them at the age of four, when they get into their age of seven, they will have a certain knowledge of primary level of education. Although it has few disadvantages like, being pressurized to learn. On the other hand, younger kids who are in the age gap of between 7-8 will be in a good physical and mental condition to understand the outside world rather than the below age, also, that’s the age where infants start to speak and walk. Therefore, it will be a very smooth process for the teachers to teach them. In conclusion, I will always opine to the fact that each and every parent should begin educating their children at the age of four with a humble way, without making them feel forced.