What do you think about Arena of Valor, a mobile game is published by Garena. Do you play it?

Play arena of valor is too easy for alva no door that has top Volkath, not a hot pick hero but in Alva no door's hand, it is the strongest hero. No one can run when alva no door chase. Beside Volkath, alva no door play all hero in the arena of valor. The first time he plays, the account is ciabop, he plays thane, the KDA is only 2/3/0. But then, he trains for a year and has created a new call deadY$( the old name of alva no door), makes a new legend. In 2017, when alva no door has created, he likes to play zill, Fennik, and wonder woman, a DC character that is franchised by the publisher ( Tencent, Timi, Garena ). Then time passed too quickly, ciabop has become his younger brother's account and change to Minh Quang( his younger brother's name ). Alva no door in 2019 is famous with omen and Hayate, a hot pick this time but now is too weak. Play too much arena of valor, he fails high school and has to study in a private high school call Phan Huy Chu Dong Da. And in PHC, he has some new friends and a new clan call no door. Then the legend is born. He plays Nakroth, Zhao Yun, and Raz. he plays the hero in Arena of Valor and has master rank in June 2021, five years since the first time he plays arena of valor. He reaches to top 18 Volkath in Cao Bang in July 2021