problems and solutions to animals extension

In recent decades' mankind have had an adverse impact on the environments of animals and plants. A number of species have extinct and many more are in danger of extinction. The development does not always come beneficial on the environment on the contrary rather destructive and horrible on those habitats. This essay will examine the causes of the loss of biodiversity and possible solutions to this problem. The main two causes of mass extinction are pollution and poaching. Pollution have been always the biggest enemy of this planet. It can lead to higher temperature degrees thus impacting a number of animals natural habitats like the mountains of ice melting and becoming smaller and smaller for animals like penguins and white bears to live in. Or it can be physical pollution like the waste that interferes with the animals' nature. For example, the plastic waste that affects fish and turtles in the seas. On the other hand, poaching is a huge problem too, especially hunting animals that are in danger of extinction. For instance, hunting rare animals like white tigers and lions. Some a possible solution to this problem is regulating laws for countries to minimize polluting the air and recycle waste, and protect creatures that are in danger of disappearance. Passing laws in countries to be more friendly towards the environment will be a massive step in order to save and make life better for those animals and plants. Moreover, cutting down garbage and start recycling can lead to improve the lives for animals and humans together. In conclusion, pollution and overhunting will not affect the natural habitats only, It will come and negatively impact our lives as well. Everyone is responsible and people need to help each other to save this beautiful globe.