No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of the usage of automobiles in our contemporary world.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of the usage of automobiles in our contemporary world. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely prefer to utilize them in our daily lives. It is my firm belief that they have got an enormously beneficial impact on all of us. I feel this way for a number reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, majority of people are likely to inhabit huge cities therefore, moving from one place to another one might be quite straightforward for them. Nevertheless, some people tend to live in small villages or countryside zones which are located in an isolated parts of town. As a consequence of it, their vehicles are crucially vital for any emergancy. Furthermore, with the help of automobiles they are able to go wherever they want swiftly. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Two years ago my uncle whose house was sattled far from the downtown used to have some health issues regarding his cardiovascular system. When they drove their car in order to reach the hospital as rapid as they can, my uncle had already started to suffer from his completely significant heart veins at that night. In addition, doctors were able to recover him, however, the staff told to them that if they did not arrive in time, his situation would be fully challenging. As a result of it, if they had not had a car at that substantial case, my uncle would not have been wholesome now. Secondly, people are keen on utilizing their vehicles in order to communicate with each other as well. Especailly, if they are most likely to live in a diverse places, cars will be entirely advantageous due to reduce distances between them. For instance, drawing from my own experience, my elder sister used to study in a faraway city for a long time. Without a doubt, it was such a complicated circumstance for our family members. Likewise, when my mom and sister tended to meet and drink a cup of tea on sundays, they had already started to drive an hour every week. Hence, if cars had not been invented at all, we would have been able to get into touch with each other in an appropriate way. In light of reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that we are supposed to appreciate the discovery of automobiles. Undoubtedly, the number of vehicles will have increased in the future. This is because we are able to help people in any emergancy. Moreover, if we did not have cars, people would not be able to communicate with each other.