what do you think about advertising?

I think that advertising is annoying and not so important thing for me. Of course, advertising is useful for our life because we can know about new commodities and buy them. Sometimes it includes discount tickets which we can use for good shopping, so advertising is very useful and give us a lot of formative information. On the contrary, actually, we receive a variety of advertising by newspaper, flyer and so on. However, always throw away almost it without looking due to information that we don't need to ourselves. It's uselessly and not economy thing. I think that it connects to environmental problem. In my case, I always receive a number of flyers everyday, then I collect them to use when something happened but I noticed that they aren't used than I thought. therefore we should decrease unnecessary paper to protect forest. Also, the internet is developing rapidly and used everywhere in our society now. Almost all youth have their own smartphone and access the internet, so in my opinion, companies should advertise through the internet to persuade them. However, there are some points which we should pay attention to. For example, they use a lot of color, illustration and phrase which attract us. I think that it says not always truth, so we should check it which is advertised is real or fake in my own way. We must pay attention to false information to choose better products. Especially, I think supplements and medicines are dangerous. It may unhealthy to our body, so I don't recommend to buy them by looking advertising. For these thinking I mentioned about, advertising is very useful and helpful but sometimes it's annoying.