How advertising influence us to buy things

Even though I don’t often see the advertising paper, sometimes it is extremely successful at persuading me to buy things. These are seen when I read news paper and watch commercial message on TV or before the video is played on youtube. Some things are made from paper, others are video. So we customers see advertisements in a variety of situations. I will state my experience. These days, stay home is so important. I became to spend a number of time using smartphone. Using Instagram many video advertisements are played on. The video is chosen my favorite clothes or daily necessities automatically. So I ‘m attracted to these attention. Those advertisements come from the online shop. Similarly, many companies play on commercial message on TV or Youtube, the particular reason for this circumstance is that these devices is used great number of people. This actively demonstrates that advertising becomes more influential and give us big impacts. Also, many shoppers, housewife or students living alone, see the pamphlet of supermarket and decide whether they will buy productions or not. These flyers are in news paper and commercial message. So far, I mention different types of advertising, some people are used to seeing it. But, if we can buy things we want and find store it is on sell, we can’t help depending on information from store. Even if we are not conscious of it, we see advertisements and we are attracted, I think. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, there are many leaflets or commercial messages around us. No matter how you are used to seeing it, advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.