Advertising is good way to persuading us to buy things or not.

I think that people do not get big effect from advertising. That why some people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. However, it effect to a opportunity that we can not select one thing to buy, and the opportunity often see in every day. So, advertising has big effect to people to buy the things. I agree with the opinion which people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. I have two reasons why I agree with the opinion. First, I think that children often remember about advertising which is showed in TV. For example, my sister always watching TV after coming back from school, so she can imitate commercial on TV. Furthermore, when my family go shopping with my sister, she always want to buy things which she remember on TV. Second reason is that advertising give us a lot of chances to know the products. Very simple example is Chinese app. We did not know about Chinese app in three years ago. If we do not have a long time to choice one things, I think that we always choice from the impression. And the impression is coming from many ways. But common way to get impression is advertising. It is because there are a lot of place that we can see the advertisings. However a lot of people recognize about it from unique advertising. Therefore a lot of things are get profit from using advertising.