THE PLASTIC MONEY HAS REPLACED CURRENCY NOTES, AND NOW IT IS ALL ABOUT ONLINE TRANSATIONS. DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF ONLINE MONEY TRASATIONS.

TIME IS CHANGING DRASTACILLY NOW DAYS, PEOPLE ARE MOVING TOWARD PLASTIC CURRENCY RATHER ON STAING ON PAPER CURRENCY ON THE CONTRARY, IT'S QUIT EASY TO HANDEL THE PAPER NOTES. THE PAPER NOTES GET SOME TEARS WHEN THEY ARE FOLDED, ON THE CONTRARY THE PLASTIC NOTES ARE EASY TO HENDEL. LIKE SUCH AS WHEN I WAS KID I SAW MY FATHER ONLY THAT WHEN HE USE TO KEEP THE NOTE CURRENCY HE ALWAYS SOME ISSUES WITH IT. PAPER NOTES ARE MADE BY PAPER AND PAPER ARE MADE BY TREE SO THERE IS DISADVANTAGES OF PAPER NOTE, NO THE OTHER SIDE PLATIC NOTES ARE MADE BY PLATIC WHICH ARE RECYCLED AFTER SOME TIME. THERE ARE SOME COUNTRIES THAT THEY ARE USING PLASTIC CURRENCY RANTHER THEN PAPER NOT CURRRENCY. LIKE CANADA USE PLASTIC CURRENCY WHEREAS INDIA USE PAPER NOTES. NOW DAY PEOPLE ARE HAVING INTERNET ON THERE PHONE BY WHICH THEY CAN EASILY MAKE PAYMENT WHERE THEY WANT. LIKE IF THEY ARE IN SHOPING MALL AND THEY SOMETING AND THEY WANT IT TO BUY. BY DOING ONLINE TRACSTION THEY CAN EASILY BUY THAT STUFF.