Governmentshould build many special houses for unskill people like blind, deaf and others as well as this is good way to live for them do u agree?

It is true that life is given once for any kind of individuals by god simultaneously some people who advocate government obligated to invest a volume of coins in special houses to live for not had capable of seeing, hearing and also speaking. I disagree with the system that unability people coexist own families in a houses. Moreover, they must be teached based on uncabale internat though government; From one my perspective of course we often confront to invalid individuals in our society even over the world while many leaderships give a variety of ideas that government should spend high amount of money on building special schools and also manufacturing companies which are always been useful for them by walking alone even hearing; for instance, snapdog more than 10 mln blind individuals among world have used from it wide scape yet. that is because, it makes a lot of chances to live easier for blind people at home and out. Hence, government are to invest money in that like companies. From my another perspective all of individuals who are invalid or not have capable of adapting to a wide range of areas or houses in this era. In my opinion, unability humans do not need to live in special houses that is built by government. The main reason for this not only is this circumstance a put deep impact on their style of life in term of living with unknown people, but also it might be caused many issues such as stress, feeling alone among others and concerns about own life. because, humans are alive with households and friends in this life; Therefore, they need to live with own families why? Because they will be comfort and stand away far from any conscious. For example, there is a blind person in my region. he lives with family and him households always understand him feelings and help him one of the best hands they can comprehensively. Hence, they must be with family and government should give assistance money to them to live better. In conclusion, l believe that government should spend money on fabrication companies and this is can be available way to creat good atmosphere for unskill humans in a houses and at any placea as they wanted