What do you perceive as your greatest strength?

I think I have an optimistic outlook on life because I always lay unpleasant things aside and look forward to lovely- things. Addition to this, perseverance is one of my strengths. l think perseverance and success are closely correlated. - I would have to say I am extrovert – a lively and confident person who enjoying being with numerous people because I want to reinforce my sense of community that can forge my good career prospects. - You know, the saying ‘time is money’ has been widely accepted as one of the most important guidance leading to accomplishment in business. So I think I am competent at managing my time. 2. Describe your overall weakness? - Well, I am a bit of perfectionist and sometimes I focus too much on rigorous details. Now I’ve come to recognise this weakness. It is high time for me to take proactive steps to correct it because nobody is immaculate - Well, I am too curious and can’t resist the temptation to discover new things, which help me to expand my vivid imagination, but it also distracts me from other things. 3. What three words describe you best? It is an interesting question. Well words which can describe me would be optimistic, goal-oriented, and decisive because my personal mission statement is ‘ where there is a will, there is a way’ 4. Tell me the types of people you have trouble getting along with? Of course, I can’t stand people who are insensitive, selfish and snobbish, judgmental, and sarcastic because I always bear in my mind that ‘treat others as you would like to be treated’ 5. What people’s characteristics do you find most attractive? Um, integrity because my mom always says that being honest is an optimum way to solve most problems in life. Of course, ‘honesty is the best policy’ 6. How you respond to criticism? Well, this takes place sometimes. It makes me upset, but later on if it is constructive I will attempt to overcome/get over my feeling, realise my mistakes and correct my behaviour. Accepting constructive criticism is a good way to accumulate/gain experience in life. No pain no gain Right?