Write a 250-word essay for the topic: More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

Nowadays, energy drinks are on the move that a number of people who are drinking them is increasing. This can stem from many causes, which calls for possible solutions to be adopted. There is various reason why people are trending to drink sugar-based drinks today. One possible reason could be that in the ingredients of sugar-based drinks, there contain lots of sugar that provides people who are in busy work with high-calories. This will be absorbed in their bodies to deliberate lots of energies for working. In different way, it allows them to work consciously, which helps them to gain their career more efficiency. Secondly, energy drinks such as coke, soft drinks, which has a good sweet taste and costs low prices, are suitable for students to be possible to purchase them. Therefore, those drinks are imported to schools, and students frequently make their choices with sugar-based drinks when they are on break that after the period in classes and exercising outdoor-activities. Nevertheless, several measures can be taken to tackle this issue. One solution could be for the leaders of a company that they should open cafeteria in their offices with many food stalls to serve their staffs with fresh and healthy meal. This helps them to add good energy and nutrition in our body to progress in their working better. Another solution could be for chancellors or principals to exhibit sugar-based drinks from importing outside, which change into pure water or juice in cafeteria in school. With the fresh and lots of vitamins in juices and water, this enables students to tend to well fitness with good health. In conclusion, many reasons can be given to explain why it is so popular that many people take energy drinks for their daily food requirements, and several actions that can be taken to address this issue.