Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to sole growing traffic and pollution problems. what other measures do you think might be effective?

In the 21st Century, global warming is considered to be the most serious problem for mankind. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem associated rising sea caused by climate change is flooding of home highly affected by near coastal areas. This essay proposes certain possible solution to prevent this obstacle. The major problem caused by the increasing sea level rises is the disappearance of coastal areas due to flooding. Millions of people living near the coastal areas, which result is loss of property, life and all their valuable possessions. Shelter is one of the basic necessities of human and widespread flooding caused several people becomes homeless and starved. For example, the recent reported flood in Japan, which wipe out loss of lives and worth 3 million dollars. In order to address this problem, the government of every country should be responsible to protect the environment by global heating. For example, the United Nations has created an organization to secure the environment under control. Another possible solution is to build flood protection barrier near coastal areas. Flood barrier, such as dams, dikes or floodgates so they could be prevented flooding water to enter coastal areas. For example, the Netherland is one of the most populated areas and employed a successful defence system of rising water. To conclude, as a consequence of uplifting of sea level caused by global temperature is one of the most challenging problems, and should be controlled and solved by the combined attempt by the government and individuals.