Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own

The population exploration for the biggest cities for a different part of pressure issues by governments. These days, many people have moved to urban places with more job opportunities, basic facilities, and fulfill requirements. The metro city places have overlooked more causes like traffic congestion, pollution, lack of water scarcity, and it will be reduced or resolved problems here. Firstly, the urban cities have considered over population compare to rural places that have fresh water and peaceful life. Numerous people are moving to city places because rural places lack job opportunities compared to urban areas, as result, a lot of colleges and universities for urban places are developed for governments. The governments have developed urban places to consider over population and more profits. For instance, an urban area is a vital role in job opportunities and high quality of education. When is the rural area available for more space and agricultural jobs more than fresh air-breathing for people? However, the cities are providing good amenities. Moreover, the rural places are manufacturing agricultural products like seeds, crops, wheat, all kind of products but the governments have not considered developments. The rural area is maintaining cleaning the places. The urban area is considering overpopulation has caused by more pollution. On the one hand, the urban areas are increasing temperature and demanding water scarcity. The rural area has become formed unique and fulfills requirements. In conclusion, the governments and private sector should be open more factories for rural places, but the people have moved to that place. It may be reduced population and pollution. The governments have encouraged all rural areas have ensured all quality services