Due to the pandemic wedding parties should be banned.

It is considered that it is more advantageous to stop to conduct big uzbek wedding parties because of pandemic situation in the country even if it violates the human rights. I completely accept this opinion and from my point of view that health and budget of the people are more important than their wedding parties which are the result of some people’s dreams. It is known that uzbek wedding parties are conducted with 200 or 300 people minimum and the owners of the wedding are responsible for the food and drinks of all guests, even they will invite some famous artists to wedding parties by giving them enormous fees. Absolutely, this kind of wasting money has adverse effect for the budget of breadwinners of family, because usually breadwinners of the family are the sponsors for this kind of expenditures and some people may get some debt in order to make wedding more luxury. However, these kinds of wedding parties instigate many unpleasant consequences after the wedding like hardship to pay debts and difficulties to provide with necessities of the family. It is better to buy some necessary technics or other equipment for the family or traveling to other countries instead of conducting wedding parties. Everybody knows that it is pandemic time and very hard time for governments and for every human being. Everyone should protect him/herself from dangerous COVID-19 virus. Doctors are advising not to gather with many people at one place, because of the easiness of spreading virus in crowds. So that is why it should be banned to do wedding parties with 200 or 300 people with scary risks to get virus. It is stated above that people may do wedding parties by getting debts and even there are many cases that breadwinners got serious illnesses due to their debts. In conclusion, making big wedding parties has serious adverse effects for people’s health and family budget, people can owe money or get serious illnesses due to weddings, that is why it is better to ban weddings forever.