What do you mean by life?

Life is an inestimable gift that is given to us by God, we should be grateful to them for giving us such an exquisite gift. For me, life is all about living with a purpose and a goal. To make life more valuable, we must have a well-defined goal to accomplish our purpose - those goals are meant for helping people to solve problems, making a safe environment for your loved ones and the whole of humankind, or simply bringing joy to others lives. The human being is totally unique to his or her capabilities. When humans get recognizant of the purpose of their life, then they can do anything to accomplish it, that’s why humans are limitless. There is no limit to our capabilities. The only need is to ignite our inner self to use our potential to the fullest and to add colors to everyone’s life. We all had some incidents which make us think beyond the line and creates a thought within us to find a purpose but bad influence, wrong priorities, and desire for short-term pleasures distract us from the path of reaching the last mile. Personally, I have been also a victim of these things when I was 12, I was involved and associated with some extremely bad people in my surroundings that badly influenced me and affected my life from being a BJJ Player to becoming a failure. I still remember in December 2017, when I was struggling to focus on my studies, my friends in the surrounding started preaching to me about bad activities like cyberbullying, sexting, and exploitative relationships which disturbed me badly. They started pressing me and many other students in sexual favors. Unknown to the deadly consequences of these activities they were going deep inside it. I got depressed on seeing my friends going into the trap of cyberbullying. All this anxiety & depression was continued as it is until I met my mentor, Kanhaiya Varshney Sir. One day while scrolling Facebook feed, I saw his photo in which he was teaching underprivileged kids in a slum which empathized me and created a thought within me, that we should live an altruistic life. So, the next day I went to the slum to meet Kanhaiya Sir, meeting him made me realize that true freedom is found in self-control, not in self-indulgence. His mentorship helped me get over from bad influence and to become an empowered individual. After taking his advice, I started observing people around me, their lives, their actions, their emotions, and their problems. I started understanding them and this created a thought within me to help them and all these incidents lead me to become a person who wants to bring a revolution in the world and wants to create a safe environment for the whole of humankind so that everyone can breathe without fear and this became my purpose to make others’ lives cherished and invigorated. Now, I aim to help and save the lives of students to not practice cyberbullying, sexting, and exploitative relationships. As we’re living in a digitally connected world, we’re consuming a lot of content which is distracting them from being focused and leading them to become hazardous elements for the whole of humankind. So by providing them exposure to open communication, discussion, and critical thinking while educating them about the internet and social media and by making them aware of the deadly consequences of these evil activities, I want to stop them from becoming a danger for each one of us. I wish to bring this change in every nook and corner of the world to cherish and invigorate each life around us.