What new building does your school need the most?

First, the building needs to consist of a study place so that students will not be obliged to only learn in class. For instance, a library, which can provide students with books of different categories and languages for students. Therefore, students will have more chances of getting knowledge that was not taught in class. Besides, since a library is a quiet place, students will be able to enhance their effectiveness when doing research and studying. Not only that, activities that do not consist of talking such as chess and cards are educational games that increase students' critical thinking, mind power, and concentration. Moreover, a library can also consist of a workplace that has access to the Internet so that students can receive information online. A tranquil workspace will also be essential because it allows members to communicate easily, therefore embracing the efficiency of group projects Second, not only will the building encourage students to learn but also help them relax after school. An outdoor area should be considered when helping students to relax. It can conclude of facilities such as beanbags, hammocks, or outdoor recliners to allow students to lie down and take things easy. Not only will they be able to free the mind but they can also immerse themselves in nature and enjoy the breezes. Students will also be able to have a spacious place to not only have conversations with other students but they can also have the freedom to spend their leisure time. Moreover, a small canteen also provides students with snacks and drinks. This will allow students to recline from studying.