What do you like the most about your hometown?

When all individuals mention or have any question about some things which I am particularly fond of my homeland. At that time, in my mind, I had numerous things which I liked. Choosing the most interesting thing is really hard for me, therefore, I will try my best. Firstly, I have to say that I am passionate about people who live here and have rusticity due to always truthful sharing and enthusiastic helping to each other when they are in trouble, for example, during the days approaching the Lunar New Year in my hometown, there are often donations to create gifts to help disadvantaged households which makes us to more connect. Secondly, having good air quality. This is because there are large primary forests and the number of transport is still small. I believe that clean air will make for people to be energetic as well as relaxed in order to start or finish their hard day. To be more clear, I think you can watch some videos which describe life in rural areas with fresh air. And from my perspective, I guess that after watching videos, you will want to live somewhere like that. If you have a chance to come here, I will introduce more mystery and unique things. Now, I am ready to become a tour guide in order to help you to discover this amazing land.