describe your favourite person

No matter how old we are, our mothers are the ones that follow and influence us. They've been with us since we were small children, singing lullabies and consoling us when we were terrified of the dark. Time passes, we mature, but they continue to support us. We are always the wisest, nicest, and sweetest to them. My mom has had the greatest influence on my life so far. My mother's name is Nga, and she is a teacher. She is now in her forties, but she still has a young appearance. She's tall and thin, and her curling black hair is very lovely. Because she always smiles, everyone thinks of her as a friendly person. In terms of personality, she is an extremely compassionate and kind-hearted person who always takes care of her children. She is both a mother and a friend to me since she constantly gives me sound advice and is willing to support me through all of my life's ups and downs. Despite the fact that she drives me insane at times because she is a perfectionist, I have a great deal of admiration and respect for her. My mother is patient, and she doesn't give up until she gets results when she puts her heart into something. She had made numerous sacrifices and had never complained to us about anything. In fact, I consider myself to have been extremely lucky in this lifetime because of both of my beautiful parents' unconditional love.