Some people say that robot is the important for people’s future, while other say that it can harm and have bad effects on society.

Robot is the invention of human in order to ease the individual’s life. Some people believe that robots would be pivotal to people’s future development; however, some other group of thinkers opines that it would detrimentally harm and have negative effects on the humans in the community. Before commenting on my decision, both views discussed first. Discussing former view, the foremost reason that supporters would put forward is, robot may bring plethora of the advantages in the human’s future life. To elaborate, robot has great working capability with precision and accuracy; hence, it would be used for doing complicated medical surgeries and for doing task that human cannot do. For instance, if robot is used in the surgery of the eye, it would eliminate the any error that might cause by doctor. Moreover, if companies start to use robots instead of people, it can boost production as it can work for 24 hours. To add to this, they can work in the extreme conditions in which people can’t. The best example of this is, in rescue operation robot can perform very good to save the life of the humans. On the contrary, some people counter-claim that robots are risky and have negative impacts on human’s life. The prime one is, there could be increase in chances of unemployment because in future robots will be placed over many people’s working place as it has multi-tasking ability. One of evidence is that well known car manufacturing company MG have made plant which is running based on robots except only few people are employed for doing particular tasks. Thus, to conclude and voice my opinion in favor of first view because although robots has few drawbacks, merits are far more than its demerits and it will make mankind’s life easier and increase living comfort.