My name is Hemantha Peiris who use the public transport on daily basis.

My name is Hemantha Peiris who use the public transport on daily basis. I am writing this to inform you about the few issues at the station which I face every day. I understood that public transport is played the major role in the city which has created the best option to most of the citizens who willing to travel at the cheaper cost. However, while appreciating the benefits of public transport, I would like to get your attention to the main passenger’s rest room at down south station. The washroom facility is not up to the standard where doors cannot be locked properly. Not only that, there is no right place keep the wasted items such as empty water bottles and other wasted items. I would like to suggest that clearing part in the washrooms to be done on daily basis and to be maintained with the standard quality. Therefore, your quick attention is required on this regards and make an immediate action to solve the issues very past. I hope you understand and keep the station clean always.