describe an argument two of friends had

Nowadays there are lots of arguments between people. I think the last of this argument happened with my friend in our workplace, last week when one of my friends cutting the MDF sheet suddenly one piece of MDF broken and hit the back wall, everyone is shocked silent sprayed everywhere. The cutting machine is very strong and speedy, the speed of bleed is 6000 RPM. Part of MDF hitting the wall, the MDF is fragmented. after a few seconds, an argument happens, one of my friends says: what are you doing man you were killing me. the person cutting MDF answer: it was just an accident, but Ali was very angry he said you have to be careful. Hussein regrets her mistake. When every person works with a cutting machine, have to be careful, a person has to control the MDF. Hussein gives more information about cutting machines from your boss. he started working again. In my opinion, every person who wants to begin the work must be trained. Of course, Ali is lucky about this accident. I never go to the back of the cutting machine.