what do you do during the week?

during the week, I usually wake up at 5: 20. I sometimes lie in bed for 5-10 minutes, but then I have to get up ready for work. I leave home at about 5: 40 and get to park by 6. I go for a walk with my friend every morning and then I came back and have breakfast. In the summer, I take shower after walking, but in the winter I often take a bath instead. I do the shopping on Saturday. Fortunately, I work at home and during my break, I do most of the housework. I have a lunch break from 1-2 pm, and usually a couple of short breaks during the day. So I have one or two snacks during the day. I have to make my own breakfast, lunch, and dinner, but I don't bother to cook very much during the week. I have dinner at about 8 pm. Most evenings, I go to bed around 11: 30 pm and usually fall asleep very quickly. If I have a late night, it's easy to oversleep the next morning, then I may be late for my date in the park. If I can, I take a nap in the afternoon. On the weekends, I often have a lie-in. In the week I usually stay in and work as a freelancer. one the weekend, I go out, but I also have friends for dinner, or friends come round to play cards.