More women have started joining army and navy. Do you think females are suitable for such jobs?

Women are the great building blocks towards raising the economic as well as capital development. They are excelling in almost every sector. Some folks consider females as weak to perform hard tasks. Debate is going on whether women should be suitable for administrative defence in Navy services. In my perspective, women are capable of performing in all the fields. I will elaborate my views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, women have equal legal provisional rights as per the Indian constitutional acts as they have remarkable analytical skills and are equally proficient to men. Females are working in banks, corporations, National services etcetera marching shoulder to shoulder with males. I would like to cite an example of a report laid down by Oxford University that regions where women received equal opportunities as men are progressing economically at a greater pace than those where women are facing discrimination. Further reinforcing my views, women who are joining army, Navy or other professions acts as a role model for the other girls by setting the example. Such women motivates and encourage other women to join the path of success. For illustrating my perception, consider Gunjan saxena, a female navy officer who sacrificed her life while serving the nation. Summarising the whole aforementioned views, equal job opportunities for women in military services gives them feeling of equality as well as make them responsible and patriotic citizen.