Essey about the shopping mall

In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. I agree this statement. Firstly, most people shop online, if we build the shopping mall, they will come there for making, seeing, and shopping different things. People enjoy shopping at malls with friends. Because, there have cinemas, bowling alleys, restaurants. Secondly at the mall you can try on different and beautiful clothes and get advice on products from shop assistants. Today's shops have not got such as chances. Thirdly, shops and entertainment are under one roof. Nowadays, also, we have a lot of shops, but, not are under one roof. They are situated dispersed however, at the malls will be all the thing together, what we want to shop. I think, at the malls have the brand goods, you love. There are a great deal of malls all over the world. For example: Luton malls, Dubai malls, Mall of Berlin and so on. We have also mall called " New Life"in Navoi city. Fourthly, there will have internet called wi-fi. If we have not got any money, we may ise its internet recources. Of course, you shoul pay for using it. We do not have to go another place. Shopping malls are really convenient because shopping in such places can also be more economical and also you can compare prices at different shops since they are all do close to one another. If I am not at a mall, I will probably buy the first thing I see, without comparing it with some thing similar at another shop. Finally, going to malls fun, cause of there are also cafes, and cinemas there, as well as video game arcades. Tjat means a shoppinh mall is a great place to go for entertainment with your friends as there are plenty of other things to do besides shopping.