IN SOME COUNTRIES THE AVERAGE WEIGHT OF PEOPLE IS INCREASING AND THEIR LEVELS OF HEALTH AND FITNESS ARE DECREASING.

In many nations, these days the average weight of its citizens are rising; whereas their physical activities are plummeting. The two main reasons are improper diet and lack of time for exercise; however, solutions could be regular workout and habit of healthy eating. This essay will discuss these issues and its answers in details. To start with, people do not have time in their hectic work schedule to do regular exercises which is one of the cause for weight gain. For example, specifically in corporate office jobs employee often go office early in the morning and come home late at night, as a result they do not have sufficient time for physical workout. Additionally, they tend to eat junk foods quite often due to lack of availability of healthy food. Hence, both of these factors are the main culprits for gaining weight. However, regular exercise and eating healthy are the solution to overcome this weight gain issue. For instance, facility of workout place at office can be the solution, so that employees can avail this facility for regular exercise whenever they get time in between the office work. Also, instead of eating junk food in office, one can bring home cooked healthy food, so rather then eating unhealthy food, he/she can add healthy meal in his diet. Therefore, these could be the solutions for healthy living. To conclude, reasons for not getting time for workout can be tackled by doing exerecise at office place and as far as nutritious food is concerned, that can taken care by bringing home cooked food to overcome the menace of weight gain.