What do you dislike about your hometown?

From my perspective, the thing which I have no taste for in my homeland is that people do not care and know about the influence and importance of education for new generations. For example, most parents frequently do not put trust into education, they think that their children only need a high school diploma and then come back home in order to help them to earn money or in a number of cases had better marriage. I think that the main reason leads to this is because of disbelief from them to new Gen which means that they limited study ability and a little consider about the offer benefit from education when they attend lecture but the knowledge just on book which far from reality is not actually necessary for them. Besides that, the fee of university is also one of the issues why they have to advise their children to stop studying. However, entering a new decade which requires a single citizen ought to source knowledge in order to change the world to be more modern and civilized, so that education needs to pick in the first place.