businesses are interested to hire retired control governors who have experience in surveying the same field

Frequently businesses are interested to hire retired control governors who have experience in surveying the same field. However, there are individuals who criticize this idea, as it may provoke the conflict of interests. Personally, I agree that former political regulators cannot be allowed to obtain these jobs due to the high risk of advantages they may take. A good reason to abolish previously related jobs to former authorities is that a person may be tempted to choose their own interests over job responsibilities. Whereas old professional connections are most likely to kept, an employee ought to exploit their position for individual or corporative gain. For example, while negotiating with new clients, they may put their own interest ahead of their clients’. Therefore, in this case the company’s reputation may be damaged if not ruined. Another point to consider is that former regulators are often given the jobs in the areas which they had been inspecting earlier in order to lobby new employers’ interests and extinguish competitors in a dishonest way. The fundamental rule of the market economy is a fair competition, and in such a case it can be broken by corrupt schemes. Consequently, doing business under this type of circumstances is unacceptable. All in all, I am of the opinion that for any post it’s only the experience that ought to play a crucial role. Political or authority background should not be a key factor while hiring a new candidate, as an industry is careful about their reputation, they would make any effort to avoid any case which might destroy their name or repute.