Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas.

One of the most controversial issues today is related to the increase of desire of people all over the glob for living in cities. In this essay I will investigate this globally matter, also, some possible problems that are the direct impact of it, will illustrate. To begin, by developing technology and spreading of some modern gadgets like mobile, computer and internet facilities which are available for most of individuals all over the world, people tend to immigrate to metropolises due to gain more luxurious life which can be watched in TVs shows and some other social medias. In addition lack of adequate job opportunities in rural areas is another factor that enforce young generation to move metropolises in order to gain better occupations for their living. On the other hand, this growing desire for living in urban regions can causes lots of problems. One of the most significant difficulties is overpopulation in that place which has direct impact on other aspects of urban life. To illustrate, rising the number of urban residents can diminish job opportunities for local people, moreover, in lack of sufficient work permits, poverty will emerge. To conclusion, lots of factors can cause people immigrate to urban areas like lack of enough job, seeking for better life condition and also being under impact of social media