What do you believe is the most important problem facing the world today? Why is it the most important? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this techno-savvy world, a new automation is invented each passing day, and are available in the markets. Some people opine that the people will have a tremendous amount of spare time, provided that most tasks done by the humans will be replaced by the machines in upcoming days. This essay will highlight an advantage, such as improved family relationships, and a downfall likely, health issues will escalate, related to such situations. To begin with, an individual will obtain more leisure time, if much of their jobs is performed by the robots, and this way they are able to spend more time with their families and children. Personal issues such as divorce rates and family disputes are escalated nowadays due to workaholic partners or family members and unable to maintain the personal and the professional life. To illustrate, the Indian Human Rights Society stated that the annulment rate has raised from 23% to 56% in recent years because of the misunderstanding and trust issues between the working couples. Therefore, such replacement will be beneficial to boost the private relationship of an individual. On the other side, when most of the duties are executed by such machinery, then people will be more lazy, and suffer from several health related issues. Many physical illnesses such as diabetes, obesity and heart problems occur either due to sedentary lifestyle of a person or reduced physical activity. For instance, a survey recently taken by the Nepal Health Authority stated that more than 34% of the people suffer from various physical disorders nowadays, due to the facility of telecommuting that allow people to work from home, and such issues will escalate in the near future, when almost all tasks will be carried out by the automation. Thus, some duties should still be done by humans, and the government or the company associated must distribute it equally so that no any individual will suffer. In conclusion, I believe that each and every thing in the world has both negative and pragmatic sides. However, the pitfall of such circumstances might be abated if the government will be able to curb the amount of work distributed among the humans and the robots.