What did you particularly enjoy learning about in this course

Tesol courses were the best training about teaching I have ever learned during my pedagogical experience. I had a great chance to achieve the newest information about schooling which played a valuable role to be a professional teacher with the knowledge I discovered during the session. All the materials were beneficial and I preferred everything I studied although I can list what I liked most. First, Lessons Plan, the main equipment of every teacher which allows organising real good English lessons with the best use of class time for our students to learn as much as possible. During the lectures, our practical Masters taught us how to make effective lesson plans with strong verbs, analyse our teaching and then improve in the future. Second, I loved to learn the Teaching Methods and Games which is a guarantee of my successful lessons since through them I can increase students motivation, promote their communication skills, develop accuracy and fluency. Third, studies and focuses on classroom management techniques like Monitoring and Feedback enable me to identify that monitoring and feedback are not only assessed students but also the strategies to analyse individual or group difficulties or progress and make decisions on what to do next. To sum up, I would like to tell I will never give up teaching styles to be a teae professional teacher.