Describe an organization or company where you live and they employ a lot of people. You should say: What it is How many employees work there? What its work is And explain what you think about it.

Now I’m living in Hanoi, the capital city so there are many large companies to choose. But I guess I’d like to describe a company of which I’ve been a loyal customer, a food-beverage company with a large number of employees. It is BamiKing Joint Stock Company. As far as I know, this firm has over 40 food stores all over the country, half of which are located in Hanoi. Each store has approximately ten to fifteen employees, including managers, accountants, salespeople, processors, and shippers so the total number of staff could be more than 500 people. BamiKing originally served “banh my”, which is considered the world’s best sandwich, with diverse fresh ingredients including roast chicken or pork, homemade pâté, cured ham, headcheese and some veggies like carrot and cucumber. Now this company has expanded its menu to a wider variety of side-dishes, drinks and desserts such as fries, fruit juices and even ice-cream. Personally, I usually eat my “banh my” with sausage and pate with Maggi sauce and mayonnaise. They have a secret recipe of making the bread crispy outside but moist and tender inside. All ingredients are fresh and combined perfectly with each other. Besides, as a full-time office worker, I don’t really have much time for cooking, so this kind of quick- service restaurant is an ideal choice for me to fill my stomach during lunch breaks. It allows me some free time to relax and recharge my batteries, or even take a short nap before getting back to work.