What cultural values are important to Americans? And why? Write a 150 word paragraph?

Cultural values is quite a complex term to most of people, above all is The United Sated. Personally, I cast no doubt on this view. So, cultural values it is more general and abstract, also identified what should be judged as good or evil. In a society as highly diverse as the United States. People belief that every individual is unique that the same list of values could never be applied to all. Therefore, time and equality are outstanding. The former, for the average American, time is so valued. Because by considering time to be important one can clearly accomplished more than if one wastes time and does not keep busy. It has enabled Americans to be extremely productive, and productivity itself. Being on time for class, for dinner or an appointment is essential. The latter, for Americans probably one of the most cherished values. This concept is important that they put the law to protect “this right to equal” in its various forms. Because, most of them believed that everyone is created equal and has the same rights. Regardless physical condition or economic status, all people have an equal opportunity to succeed in live. In conclusion, each tend to think “ I personally chose which values I want to live my own life by”