Nowadays, people eat more junk food. scientists think that education can reduce the use of junk food but more people believe that education can not help help in this situation.

In modern era, individuals consume high amount of fast food. scientists believe that this problem can be solve by education while according to a lot of people education can not be enough. I will discuss about both views and my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Education is strong weapon to deal with this situation according to scientists as if individuals know about the effect of fast food in their health such as obesity, tiredness, less immunity and many more and know about the benefits of healthy food such as strong immunity power, strong theeth and bone, energy, reduce illness and other health issues so they can decrease eat junk food and give more preference to healthy food. On the flip side, many individuals said that education can not help to consume fast food as masses already know about the bad effect of junk food and benefits of healthy food nonthless, they do not stop them to eat fast food because they are addictive. Junk food is available in every where and it is made by use of a lot of soases and flavers and individuals attract by dilesiose things so they can not stop them. For instance, individuals know about the harmful effects of cigarettes however they use cigarettes. In conclusion, account to my perspective both views are right but should always go with positive side and always try to deal with problems to solve them. education play essential roal, individuals try to share bad effects of junk food to others and government should take some steps to reduce junk food.