CO -HABITATION HAS HUGE advantages for young people as it enables them to understand each other better. Do you agree or not? provide reasons for your answer

There are many benefits of live-in relationships for the younger generation as it helps them to get to know each other better prior to their marriage. This essay agrees with this statement because it will make them aware of their daily routines and check if they are compatible with one another. Staying under one roof will aid in a better understanding of their everyday life routines. Dating is a good way to get to know about the other person's likes and dislikes. However, it fails to provide insight into precisely how the one they are in a relationship with lives in the comfort of their home. They will be able to fully reveal themselves and one will become aware of their personal habits if they maintain hygiene in their private space or not, do they possess basic moral values of punctuality and discipline or not. Two persons can verify if they are compatible life partners while living in one home. People who are skeptical of each other and are afraid to take the final plunge of marriage can overcome those by checking if they connect in various aspects of life namely, emotional and physical. Human beings have needs, whether they be mental or physical and they can live to their fullest when all of these are fulfilled. Otherwise, they will lead lonely and stressful life. Co-habitation will make them realize if they will be able to provide it for them in the future. Researchers have found that people who decide to live with each other prior to committing marriage for life have fewer divorce rates. In conclusion, live-in relationships are expected to prove a lot beneficial for the younger population of today as it makes them understand each other in a better way and verify it for themselves if they will be able to provide for each other emotionally and physically later on in their married life.