In Spite of the Advances Made in Agriculture Many People Around the World Still Go Hungry

There are many advancement in agro-industries but still people face hunger issue. The main reason for it is overpopulation. It can be overcome by proper distribution system. As we known that GDP of any country depends upon the production of vegetations. But, there are various reason which leads to insufficient food supply to needy and poor people. Corruption, overpopulation, poverty, improve food distribution are cause of it. Moreover, the climatic condition such as flood, improper soil, draught lack of irrigation also contribute to it. A person is not getting oppurtunity to earn that much money, money which ultimately result in malnutrition. According to report, around 26% of Indian living below poverty line where starvation is worrying. In social function rich hotels there is huge amount of food is wastage. The waste food can be given to needy people. This problem is caussed primarilyin developing and under developed countries. Measures could be taken by developed nations to help food requirement of these countries. There should be a way to reach agro-products to every corner to of country. Government should initiate schemes and monitor it. Akshay Patra foundation is a NGO which help children to get atleast one time meal per day. For this they have created a big kitchen where they prepare food with hygiene and supply it to schools. In a nutshell, we can say progess has been done significantly by our researchers and scientists but itlacks to reach every individual due to overpopulation and poverty. To overcome it NGO's along with. government are taking initiative.