What could be done to reduce violence

Violence is increasingly widespread with many different forms and methods. Causing serious impact in people's lives. Violence occurs in a variety of circumstances. The first environment that each child is born in contact with is the family, parents are the first influencers to shape the child's personality. Parents teach children by scolding and beating their children when they make mistakes, gradually forming aggression in children. Secondly, poor living environment, low education level, poverty, many people drop out of school, social evils. Exposure to violence can lead to long-lasting physical, mental, and emotional harm, whether the child is a direct victim or a witness. Violence exposure can lead to disturbances in cognitive functioning, emotional difficulties such as depression and anxiety, and behavior and peer problems. To reduce violence we need to pay more attention to children, explain the dangers and consequences of violence to themselves and to society. Teach children awareness and responsibility. Limit the use of violence in front of children