A discriptive paragraph about hometown

Can Tho is my pleasant hometown, which is a modern and attractive city. This is a very beautiful place. First of all, my hometown is located in the Mekong Delta with a very large population. The weather is mostly freshing. In addition, there are many special dishes such as Fresh Spring Rolls (Gỏi cuốn), Literally Grilled Sausage (Nem nướng Cái Răng). Besides, many tourists all over the world visit my hometown because it has many famous and beautiful sceneries there. For example, many attractive places are Ninh Kieu Quay, Cai Rang Floating Market. Visiting in the morning or evening is suitable for those who want to enjoy and observe completely the landscapes. Futhermore, transportations are diverse and popular, but most are bicycle and motor bike. The resident are extremely friendly and hospitable, and they always welcome guests enthusiatically. I am so proud to live in this wonderful place because it helps me develop myself all aspects. It is really worth living and visiting some days if you have chance.