France Government banned mobile phones in classroom.

Recently, mobile phones have been extremely useful in many ways. It can be a dichanaly, calculator. One machine can be anything that you can think of. It can be said that mobile phones are another thing that we can not leave behind. Men and women in this day use mobile phones while they work to calculate math or research for present information. Why should some people steal this capability from students to research information. To begin with, using the telephone during the school day has three advantages. First, it is an information center for students and a research center. This day, students have to present projects and group work. Mobile phone can be a useful machine insteart to use a laptop. In comparison, mobile phones are lighter and easy to carry on. Secondly, cell phones are a digital system. It is easy to use digital documents. Many schools give students sheets or paper that originally come from digital platforms by printing paper. Printing paper destroys forest and national resources. Thirdly, the emergency call from their parents. Many people think it is difficult to have an emergency problem or have an accident but everything can happen accidently. It is much easier and useful if students have their phones with them all the time. In conclusion, not being banned from using mobile phones during school days is a better way for students. It will help students to find information and research documents. Moreover, a mobile phone is a device that can use digital paper or a digital platform of learning and the most important reason is they can answer an emergency call from their parents.