How can students prevent stress from covid 19?

Because of a global pandemic Covid 19, people from all over the world have suffered from this fatal disease for about two years. Everyone has to prepare themselves and adapt to the new normal by staying at home, wearing masks, and washing hands. Students are also the victims of this disease and cannot go to school or meet with their friends as well. Some people including students face stress, anxiety, and depressions. When we have nothing to do, we feel lonely and can suffer from serious depression health problems. To prevent this, we need to keep in touch with our friends although we cannot meet face to face. We can support our mental health via talking and video calls on social networking sites, playing games, and quizzes. You can also have conversations and eat meals together with parents, siblings. Moreover, some students who may have been infected with Covid 19, might feel under stress. We have to encourage our infected friends to stay strong and take the medication in order to pull through. In addition, some students lost their parents or relatives and they become lonelier and we need to support them mentally. As for me, when I was infected with Covid 19, I stayed in touch with my parents and friends, and they helped me to resist this disease mentally. In conclusion, Covid 19 affected badly to people from all over the world and many people died from this disease. In my opinion, we need mental support to prevent stress. Be optimistic and help each other so we will be able to overcome this disease.