what changes has 20th century made

Man goes through a plethora of changes starting from the time when he depicted a herd of to current sitting on his desk with a cup of coffee and coding however the technology has been enhanced a lot. The 20th century has made consequently a plethora of changes in developing computer generations in addition to this has reached a number of goals that made our lives easier. First, I think the pace of our life is going to speed up. We can travel in bullet trains and jet airplanes to reach our destination faster. Secondly, is the work from home process where there is no required to go the office and work, depending on convenient we can choose our required time to work from any convenient place. Computers will be everywhere starting off from our cloths, ration, food delivery, online payments. Nowadays, there is a scope of super computers where everything is loaded in one chip. Thirdly, an Improvement in smartphones from the era where only calls was possible now, we have portable computers in our pockets with all the facilities inbuilt. When it comes to the 21st century is the flights to the outer space. There has been research where man can travel to Mars due to the fact it has numerous resources. Scientist says that Mars is similar to earth’s resources. Moreover, there is even a possibility of creating conditions that will allow people to live there on constant basis. To sum up, there might be advancement in technology that there might be difficult to imagine all changes that will happen in the next decades.