do you agree with news related to famous people?

Nowadays, celebrities are treated as a unique piece of art in movies and media always follow them in public to get lots of information related to their lives. Fame is a crucial part of inference in their privacy. Although it impacts in positive or negative ways, which would be described in another paragraph. To embark with invasion in celebrities’ life is that media always follow them while they step out from their house and telecast it live on the television or social media. For instance, on television or social media, we could saw their every movement at any time because reporters are waiting outside their homes to capture them. It’s affecting their private life, they can walk outside freely and they are not able to use the local facilities surrounding them. Moreover, even when they go for shopping then also media following them that in which shop or mall they are going in. Furthermore, getting fame of public or making fans finish their personal life because people wants to know about their routines. On the other hand, famous persons get more attention than normal people. Every citizen of the country know them very well and give respect to them. However, they obtain this by struggling and working hard in cinemas. These people need to be strong and sometimes they could not eat junk food, even if they liked that much. In gist, being celebrities & having fame is not easy as we saw, they got this by doing work, they also suffered like normal people, they have also been seen so many problems in their life. In my opinion, the media should have not allowed to follow them until they want. Let them enjoy their lives as normal humans.